Last Tkyosam Blog post

Hey guys,

It’s been a great past 4 years sharing my random thoughts with you guys.  No, this isn’t a late “April Fools” joke.  I’m finally getting the Tkyosam website up and running and will no longer have time to focus on this blog.

Thank you all for your support and interest in my life and blog.  It’s because of you guys that I kept it up for this long.  In a day or 2 this blog will be backed up and deleted from the web.

BUT HAVE NO FEAR!  The only reason I’m doing this is so I can actually take sometime and build a team to help share my knowledge of the J-land to all the lil’ J-n00bs that are eventually coming over here on a more “PRO” site.

Stay black bitches,

Tkyo

~ by tkyosam on July 25, 2012.

3 Responses to “Last Tkyosam Blog post”

  1. Why delete your blog posts? They’re not going to rot if you leave them up…

    • I got a little confused with my web guy, I thought he told me I needed to delete these posts if I wanted to use the same wordpress account, but I got that shit wrong lol. The blogs will still be up, just not updated.

  2. Enjoy your life

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

