There’s muscle under these man-tits?

 


Like, WTF world?!?!

 

random really old drawing..

***LINK ATTACKS WORLD***

 

lol, I went to the gym again with my Ethiopian buddy Tony 2 days ago to work out and it was a major improvement.  It didn’t matter what we were doing just cause we were worrying about that second and just talking first.  Instead of trying to go the limit when weight lifting Tony told me to go really light and just try to do a lot of reps that way.  We used all the machines and stayed there for an hour and found out that we can rent gear for playing sports and other shit while we are there.  IT was fun and got to know Tony more, here’s been here for 10 years and is married and has a very cute little half-japanese baby boy.

 

Anywayz, it’s 2 days later and my chest is killing me!  I read online that you are supposed to “stretch” before and after a work out, but HOW-THE-FUCK do you stretch your “CHEST”???  I’m no doctor, but if I was one, I would still be like:

 

Sam-“Hey Jim, like yesterday in class Dr. McSmartass told me that you can ‘stretch’ the human chest.”

Jim-“Whoaaaa dude?”

Sam=”Yah, lik srsly??”

Jim-“Lets go smoke some doobage”

Sam=”…you still outta maple syrup?”

 

….and I was just, um, bored there for a little while…

 

Anywayz, its 2 days later and my chest hurts, except there is soooo much fat layered ontop of the muscles that rubbing shit like “ICY-HOT” and “TIGER PALM” only gets my nipples hard and smelling like menthol…

 

Otherwise, the diet is goin fine, eating mostly vegies, today I cheated and ate some Macdonalds, but whatever, getting some progress done.  I decided to only track my weight on a monthly basis, I think that it will be more motivating than doing it every post.  Thanks again to all who read these random, impulsive posts full of bad grammar and spelling (but hey, after TEACHING English all day I don’t give a fuck how it sounds in my off time, lulz).

 

You all stay classy and such.

 

-sam out

~ by tkyosam on September 10, 2008.

8 Responses to “There’s muscle under these man-tits?”

  1. yeah there is some ways to stretch your body, even though it sounds weird it is achievable, but yeah you have to stretch pecs and abs.
    I found you two random video on the youtube world about stretching that I use commonly for the body *that’s not me in the video*


    the first exercise is really good and, she’s god damn flexible so don’t overdo it
    stay safe dude I want more videos from you! =

  2. good luck sam, im with ya. One thing that helped me alot. I wouldn’t cheat on my diet all week, but i also gave myself 1 day a week, where i could if i wanted to(sunday). That way when i got an urge, i would just say to myself, i have to wait 3 more days, or whatever it was. at the beginning i couldn’t wait until sunday, but as soon as i pigged out i felt sick, and as the weeks went on,i enjoyed healthy food more and more, and junk food less. Something to try if you love junk food like i did

  3. No more cheating man! If you’re going to cheat, go out on something better than Mcdeez. Eat a steak with mashed potatoes.

    Best wishes. I hope to hit up the bars with you when/if I can make it up there some day.

  4. I’d say for a chest stretch, probably do something like the stretch where you put your arms behind you, clasp your hands and straighten your arms so that it stretches out your chest a bit. You don’t really need to stretch hardcore when you’re first starting out but do it at least a bit or you’ll be in even worse pain than normal (believe me, I know).

    Also, what I’ve heard from some people at my gym is when you’re doing weight training and trying to build up muscle that you should “go until you can’t anymore”. As in, do your reps until it gets so hard you just can’t move your arms (or whatever) up to do it anymore.

    What I usually do when I do sets on the weight machines is that first I make it a weight that is a little bit difficult, and for every set after that, up the weight/difficulty. Obviously don’t up it so much that it’s impossible for you to do anyways, but get it up to a good difficult weight. Usually for me I have to do 3 different weights (first set is some weight, then next set is like 10 lbs more, then next set is 10 lbs more), for example.

    Good Luck! 頑張りましょう!

  5. McDs is a terrible thing to cheat with. Its like cheating on your hot wife with hot tranny covered in cheese.
    I thought that certain parks in Tokyo area had exercise equipment in them? I’m not entirely sure where though. Oh well.

  6. Hey Sam,

    Glad everything is going good. It’s hard when your working out not to cheat. Your so used to grubbing bad stuff that you slip sometimes. You can eat stuff like that every now and then but you just gotta be prepared to work your ass off that much more the next day so you can burn off those calories. If you want to eat 2 pieces of pie you better work them off in the gym. You can still eat the things you love as long as its in moderation and you exercise your ass off for those calories. Anyways man stay pimpin.

  7. Ya but Gin, maybe Sam likes hot trannies covered in cheese, somethimes you just get the cravings for Sh*t

  8. Cheating is fine once in a while. I am in pretty good shape and I don’t eat as well as I should. But I am a big believer in if you’re going to cheat then hit the gym harder the next day. I assume you’re just trying to lose weight. If you were into body building then I would caution you against cheating entirely. However, I think what you did was fine.

Leave a Reply

 
