Fuckin’ Garlic 4 teh w1n!!!!!

My 2 buddies Itoro and E-bu

My 2 buddies Itoro and E-bu

Just got back from my buddy Ebu’s house. I got off work early and knew that if if I went home I would just be sitting down on my ass and not doin’ anything, so being the smart-mc.-smart-pants that I am, decided to stop at a Ebu’s place to sit down and do nothing😉

Ebu has to be, hands down (like to the ground… and that’s pretty low😛 ) the coolest guy I have ever met (and I have met a lot of cool guys before)! He is from Senegal, yeah “Senegal”, ya know “Senegal”, that small little Western country in Africa where all the black people were shipped out to be SLAVES, that SENEGAL! Wait a sec, so this post is supposed to be about “Garlic being teh shit!”, I’m getting there. So, anywayz, he has been here for 8 years and has a family (J-wife, J-kids, J-car, black blackk, etc.) and always has his door open for any of his friends to drop in un-annouced and hang out. Today was one of those days…

So since my buddy Katz wasn’t home when I knocked on his door I decided to pay Ebu a visit. He loves makin’ African food all the time, usually something extremely flavourful to accompany bread/rice. Tonight he made an awesome steak/garlic/onion/rice dish and it was sooooooooo simple (in Chinese= So’imple!)!!! It tasted great and it just made me realize all I need to do make my dishes similar to that, which, I mean, even Katz was tellin’ me before:

“PUT SUM FLAVA IN YO DISHEZ BROTHA!!! お前らばかじゃねかい?”

…so thats what I thinkz I am gonna be doin’😉

Thanks again guys for all those great ideas in the comments from the last post, I’m definitely gonna try some of those ideas (like eating the biggest meal at the beginning of the day, cause I eat out too much after work), again, I appreciate it and send you guys a big slurpy kiss from da’ East brothaz😀

-Sam out

~ by tkyosam on September 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Fuckin’ Garlic 4 teh w1n!!!!!”

  1. Oh ya!, some nice Indian or African Spicey shi*t and you’ll be sweating the fat away, just remember to drink alot of water, soon you’ll be a white skinny Otaku with a backpack. Just don’t go crazy with rice, it does have alot of calories,veggies, aot of veggies, and fish of course

  2. A spice rack would be a great investment. Even a bottle of red pepper flakes would go pretty far, but the more spices you have, the greater range you can give to your own cooking. Peppers are very good for you, and there’s tons of ways to cook them. Take some lessons from your bros, and you should be burnin’ off your tongue in no time!

  3. or if you don’t feel like eating at all, i heard brushing your teeth will do just the same. and instead of beer (yeah, i know!), wine will make you feel less bloated (with dinner, of course)

Leave a Reply

 
