10 things I want to do before I die

The day I became a man

The day I became a man

This was a stupid little writing doodle I did during Sociology class one day when I still lived in the U.S, enjoy:

10 things I would like to do before I die

(>’.’)>KIRBY <(‘.’<)

1. I would like to box a kangaroo.

2. I would like to make my own short animated series

3. Kill Whitey(maybe)

4. Learn some break dancing moves to show up the hizzie

5. Go to Japan

6. Travel and see the whole world

7. Urinate on the Alamo, (remember the Alamo eh?  Well remember THIS!)

8. Make money, lots of it!

9. sleep with lots of people, yes, lots of people

10.  Become a temporary Satanist

~ by tkyosam on May 22, 2009.

One Response to “10 things I want to do before I die”

  1. lol At first I thought Kirby was on the list.

Leave a Reply

 
