Self intro for a class in high school

Found this along with the stuff from the last post:

page 1

How can I describe myself

Well, the best way to describe myself would be that I am a very nice and puncheasy-going person.  I am 17, I am a senior at Boulder highschool and I have a job.  I don’t want to sound like one of those sterio-typical “I am unique” person, but else can you expect, I mean come on, look at me.  I like almost anything from Japan, I love computers, and I am a very gifted artist.  In my spare time I like to play Final Fantasy XI, which is an MMORPG(massive multiplayer online Role Playing Game), draw anime(japanese cartoons), and work on my computer.  I might be a little on the heavy side, but I unlike most people my size am perfectly fine with who I am, if somebody has a problem with that they might want to take it up with “Mr. Laser”(inside joke).  I love the fact that everything in Japan is so much cooler than our culture.  I love the video games, the food, the religion(believe it or not), and the landscape.

~ by tkyosam on May 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “Self intro for a class in high school”

  1. How long ago was this?

  2. thats so cute! widdle 17 yr old teekyo samu! lol

Leave a Reply

 
