Herro flom Japan

He is the first blogger I ever subbed RSS feed.  This dude was kool just cause he was the first person I found on the web that shared his life being in Japan and his work/life/family/etc.

It’s not a big deal now, but I mean, back before coming here in 2007 there weren’t many people I could think of sharing an  an opinion about this kinda shizzle online.  Anywayz, the only reason I bring this up is because I tried unsubbing to his YT channel and then resubbing to see what OTHER youtubers YT would recommend to watch that are like his channel, well, look what came up:

Awesomeness!

This was awesome just for the fact that this dude was waaaaaaaay bigger than me before I started blogging!  It’s so awesome because now, just by doing videos and stuff we are linked without me TRYING to do this in the first place.  Thats just awesome, fo shizzle!

~ by tkyosam on February 21, 2010.

4 Responses to “Herro flom Japan”

  1. That’s cool.

    By the way, add a “.com” to the link for his site. When you click “He is the first blogger” it doesn’t go anywhere.

  2. Thanks dude, fixed it^^

  3. いまでもニコ動の翻訳気になってますか?もし必要なら翻訳しますよ。あなたは大変おもしろい男の子ですね。日本を楽しんでください。
    Do you still need to do translation for your video on nico doga? I will do for you if you need. You are as unique as Rodger was. Enjoy your life in Japan. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

 
