You fuckin’ DL this shit NOW!!!!

In July Japan turned to “digital tv” or some other shit I can’t be bothered to look up.  POint is, I can’t use my tv for anything more than games cause it’s “analog”.

SO SAM?  WHY NOT JUST BUY A NEW TV?!?!?!?

Because, FUCK THAT!  That’s why!  OTHER point is, I fuckin’ love Japanese tv!  It exposes me to new unplanned media and Japanese words.  If you have a computer, you can DL this:

http://www.v2p.jp/video/

It’s software that lets you watch normal Japanese tv!  Best. Shit. Ever.

~ by tkyosam on October 6, 2011.

5 Responses to “You fuckin’ DL this shit NOW!!!!”

  1. Can I get NHK with this, I want to watch Gaki no Tsukai.

  2. You are the man! Keep up the videos and stay black brother! 😀

  3. You just need to by a new adapter or something, same thing going to happen in my country, from analog to digital.

    good luck man.

  4. *buy

Leave a Reply

 
