4 Years Ago…

I was in Japan for my first year and it was awesome!  Can’t believe how young and “black haired” I am -.-

Enjoy:

~ by tkyosam on November 14, 2011.

One Response to “4 Years Ago…”

  1. Hey Sam,

    Do you have a university degree? If not, what kind of work visa have you been on to legally stay working in Japan?

    Also, I’m interested in living along the Yamanote line since I’ll be working between Ueno and Kita Senju stations on the Chiyoda and Hibiya Lines.

    Can you recommend any good stations to look at that are really convenient, have supermarkets and other big city amenities. I don’t want to be any more than 25 minutes or so from the Kita Senju / Ueno areas where I’ll be working.

    I saw on one of your vids where you mentioned Uguisudani – is that a convenient area?

    Thanks for any info.

Leave a Reply

 
