Worrying About Small Shit is What White People Do Best

Dude, I’ve had to take one at every company I worked at Japan. Shit sucks, but I got more shit to worry and bitch about than a stupid drug test. They wanna make me take a drug test, it’s fine, because I don’t do drugs. Just take the god damn test and stop bitching about there being a little dust in your drink. Just pick that shit out and finish your god damn drink.

Stop bitching about small shit. When they start beating/raping the workers is when I’ll be worried.

http://networkedblogs.com/vNZCL

~ by tkyosam on March 31, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
