HELLO!!!! IMMA PUPPY! BARK-LAVIN-WOOF!!!

I was at one of my jobs teaching the wee little J-babies the English and one of the parents asked me what they could do to get their kids to practice ENglish at home.  I gave them a couple old title names of shows I liked as a kid, but I especially went out of my way to tell them about Animaniacs.  God damn I love that show.  I would wish that kids shows could be more like the old shows, but I think if the new shows were badass I wouldn’t appreciate the old shit as much, ironically….

 

~ by tkyosam on April 8, 2012.

One Response to “HELLO!!!! IMMA PUPPY! BARK-LAVIN-WOOF!!!”

  1. awww…no “hellooooo nurse!” in this ep but still…memories…sigh.

Leave a Reply

 
