NEW VIDEO – Old Footage 40 = “Ramen burger”

Image

Shizzle

God damn I loved that hair. This is a vid from last Summer. This was before my buddy Andrew was moving back to Fukuoka so my friends and I decided to take him to Yoyogi for the Shibuya-ku festival that was going on that day. Sorry for the shitty “vertical” angle on this video, but you get to see a glimpse of my Japanese/Gaijin friends in this vid. Since I still strongly wanna study Japanese the friends I usually hang out with are people that can speak English AND Japanese just so we can switch back and forth. It’S fun^-^

~ by tkyosam on April 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
