Tkyosam and his African brother

I forgot when I sued to live in Chiba that not one, not two, but ALL my foreign friends in Chiba were from Africa.  Anybody who ever talks shit about Japan and needs a reality check on what in life is important really needs to have a friend like Ibu.  That dude has always been there for me in the past and it makes me happy to know I have made such good connections with people since coming to Japan.  The first thing I recommend to you guys do once you come here is hang out with the African gaijin.  Way more positive and down to Earth.  One love.  Marijuana.  respect.

 

~ by tkyosam on May 10, 2012.

One Response to “Tkyosam and his African brother”

  1. Definitely a cool guy

Leave a Reply

 
