Reverse Commuting

20120530-071519.jpg

I don’t know if I’d call it “reverse commuting” but riding a train INTO the commuter city for a change is always interesting. I remember being back in America and hating to commute but here in Japan it’s not too bad. The only time I ever get pissed is when it’s SUPER CROWDED and we start quoting lines from Die Hard…

I can’t imagine myself ever living in a commuter town. Sure, I’ll have MORE space, CHEAPER prices and a company willing to pay my commuting fees, but even if it’s 10 years from now I can’t see myself being “one of those commuter” dudes. Especially if the train is going to be crowded regardless, then I’d probably prefer my commute to be as short as possible.

Sleep in later….

Get some morning quickies….

…if not still plenty of time to masturbate.

Gotta love trains😉

~ by tkyosam on May 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
