Stupid Tokyo Party rules…

Just wrote this on these people’s party page after reading their funny description(fuckers already deleted it though):

 

☆ATTENTION☆
We provide a safety communication, so we forbid someone like following people to join us.
■The person who belongs to gang groups.
■The person who wants to invite their religion or multilevel distributionship.
■The person who does sexual harassment.
■The person who is a bad drinker.

 

“I wanted to go, but then I read the description…. I’m sorry,but I don’t want to attend party.

….without my fellow gang members. And I think that not being allowed to sexually harass people while I try to recruit them into my cult is a gross restriction on my personal freedoms.

I’m sorry but I just can’t be part of this kind of crowd.

/sarcasm

~ by tkyosam on May 31, 2012.

One Response to “Stupid Tokyo Party rules…”

  1. you need to gather your “tkyosam gang” and crash the party. show them bitches how real gangs roll

Leave a Reply

 
