Tkyosam Haters are Bitches ^-^

Why’d you wanna hate on this dude?

;

Ok, so sometimes I get hater mail. And sometimes I get HATER mail. This dude seemed like he was very passionate about me being a “bad representation of American’s in Asia”. Watch as this shit unfolded….

On my “English Teaching in Japan is bullshit 1/2” video there was this little hater asshole who wrote a nice 3 paragraphs of complaints to me on my site. He then sent me this email after I blocked his ass from Youtube:

Yup

Ok, this guy MIGHT be right on a couple points and sounds like he MIGHT have experience teaching in Asia. So I give him the benefit of the doubt:

I’mz a gentelmenz!

……………………And it’s been 2 weeks. The asshole was so quick to reply to my youtube comments and email me, but sucks when he can’t reply. Here is his email and youtube account info. Go ahead and make me proud Tkyosam viewers and show this prick a good reverse troll time ^-^:

Asshole’s Youtube:

MyMusicfreak1

~ by tkyosam on July 9, 2012.

One Response to “Tkyosam Haters are Bitches ^-^”

  1. You’re a bad man!

Leave a Reply

 
